4 Nationwide Locations To Serve You

Click Here To Call Now

Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-01-25T15:15:12+00:00

Doctors of Hair Rollup review summary

5  10
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0

10 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 14, 2017

Stas

Good follow up and customer service


5on Google,Jun 13, 2016

heather

I can't recommend Doctors of Hair enough! I had the PRP treatment along with the laser light therapy. At 5 weeks, my hair stopped falling out and at 3 months my hair is growing in thicker! Friends have commented that my hair looks beautiful. I can't tell you how happy and relieved this makes me feel. Three months ago I was panicked every time I washed my hair due to the amount of hair loss. Today, I lose a few strands only after a hair wash! I'm excited to see my results in another 3 months. Thank you to Dr. Chris Asandra and Brad at Doctors of Hair!!


5on Google,May 23, 2016

Eric

Great staff and service.


5on Google,May 10, 2016

Izey

Wonderful staff! Great service! Will definitely recommend.


5on Google,May 05, 2016

Jennifer

Doctors of hair helped me when no one else could! When I found out hormones were causing my hair loss the solution was simple. Thank you!!!


5on Facebook,Mar 10, 2016

Alive

Saw an Ad for Doctors of Hair It has now been nearly 3 months since I started my treatment at Doctors of Hair using the Laser Light and it WORKS!!!! My hair has stopped thinning and is starting to grow back! Thanks again Dr. Asandra for all you have done.


5on Facebook,Mar 09, 2016

Brian

Saw a Billboard Ad for Doctors of Hair, thought I would try it. I have been loosing my hair now for over 5 years, have tried almost every shampoo and gimmick out there, with no success. It has now been nearly 4 months since I started my treatment at Doctors of Hair using an FDA Approved Laser Light. My hair has stopped falling out and stopped receding and is now starting to grow back. They told me that it will take nearly one year to see full results, however, I am very pleased with the results in the first four months.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2016

James

I have been going to Doctors of Hair for Laser Light Therapy for over 3 months now. I have been searching for an effective way to stop my hair from falling out, so far this treatment is really working for me. The treatments take about 30 minutes and I just sit under a light the entire time reading a book. In addition, the medical provider Clayton McKiddy, discussed how much better my results would be if the clinic completed PRP injections into my scalp to help heal the scalp causing my hair to grow more full and old follicles to also grow. I have done two of the three treatments, and I must say that my results have been fantastic. I can noticeably see the difference and when I see people that I haven't seen in a few months they make comments about how much more hair I have. I cannot thank you enough Doctors of Hair and Mr McKiddy for what you have done for me.